Can I pause my account and reactivate later?
If you pause your account, you will be grandfathered into the current plan and price you signed up with for up to 60 days. After the 60-day period ends, your account will automatically be cancelled. If your account gets cancelled during this period, we will not honor any special pricing or grandfathered pricing. You will have to pay our current pricing if you wish to activate your account again.