Are you ready to request a new project?
Want to cancel your membership? 🙁
After cancellation, you will no longer have access to our creative team. That means that any projects requested and revisions needed can no longer be worked on by the Dang Media team. However, you will have our creative services until the last day of your subscription date.
NOTE: Canceled accounts will not have access to files once your billing term has ended. DANG has the right to delete any files after an account has been canceled. If you wish to continue to cancel your plan, please download all of the projects that you have completed with Dang Media before the end of your paid billing term.
Contact our support team if you need information about billing, account details, cancelation or other questions.
Contact our project management team if you have questions regarding a current or future project.
Need answers fast? Go to our help center to view a library of our most frequently asked questions.
Find free helpful resources to help you with your business, video content and more!
Find helpful articles to see what’s new, how to use our service, helpful video marketing content tips and more!